Friday, April 10, 2015

UNISON NEC Elections 2015: Regional, Service Group & Black members recommendations

  • Regional Seats
East Midlands Region
Female seat – Nicole Berrisford
Male seat – Chris Tansley

Greater London Region
Female seats – Margaret Greer, Kim Silver
Male seat – Mike Davey

North West Region
General seat – Pat McDonagh
Female seats – Tracy Delaney, Michelle England
Male seat – Tony Harmson

Scotland Region
General seat – Jane Carolan
Female seats – Sandra-Dee Masson
Male seat – Gordon McKay

South East Region
Male seat – Steve Milford
Reserved seat – Jean Butcher

South West Region
Male seat – Mike Hines

Wales Region
Male seat – Mark Fisher
(Female & Reserved seats no preference)

West Midlands Region
Female seats – Carol Sewell, Eleanor Smith
Male seat – Jim Price

Yorkshire and Humberside Region
Female seats – Linda Crowther, Sue Highton
Male seat – John Campbell
  • Service Groups
Community Service Group
General seat – John Gray
Female seat – June Poole

Healthcare Service Group
General seat – James Anthony
Female seats – Christine Sullivan, Ann Moses
Male seat – Eric Roberts

Higher Education Service Group
Female seat – Elizabeth (Liz) Baptiste

Local Government Service Group
General seat – Daniel Godwin
Female seats – Wendy Nichols, Lynn Poulton
Male seat – Paul Gilroy

Police and Justice Service Group
General seat – Chris Hanrahan

Water, Environment and Transport Service Group
General seat – Fran Hill
  • National Black Members Seats
Female seats – Elizabeth Cameron
Male seat – Calvin Smeda

Any UNISON member who has not received a ballot paper by 14 April should call 0800 0 857 957 to request a ballot paper. Close of ballot is May 15.

No comments: