Friday, March 01, 2024

Labour Housing Group Executive Elections 2024

I have just voted in the LHG Executive elections for the following 10 candidates. Lot of very good people standing and apologies for those I have not voted for on this occasion. 

You may only vote if you are both a member of LHG and a member of the Labour Party.

Sheila Spencer,

John Cotton,

Ross Houston,

Heather Johnson,

Christopher Worrall,

Paul Martin,

Andy Bates

Alison Inman.

Adam Allnut

Asma Islam


Shantu said...

Best wishes to all🌹

Shantu said...

Good Luck🌹